NOW PLAYING: Narek Hakhazarian performing Giovanni Sollima’s “Lamentatio”

2019-2020 SEASON

Aug. 15, 2019  | SOLD OUT: The Re-invention of Arnold Schoenberg

Aug. 22, 2019  | SOLD OUT: The Spiritual in White America

Oct. 16-21, 2019  | SOLD OUT: Native American Inspirations: From Spillville to Pine Ridge

Feb/March 2020  |  An Armenian Odyssey: The Color of Pomegranates

May 30 – 7:30 pm       |  Haydn Festival

more info

“Wildly ambitious

-Anne Midgette, The Washington Post


- Alex Ross, The New Yorker

One of the country’s most innovative musical groups.”

- Phillip Kennicott, The Washington Post