Staff and Volunteers

Angel Gil-Ordóñez
Music Director
angel@oldsite.postclassical.com

Joe Horowitz
Executive Director
joe@oldsite.postclassical.com

Matthew Gardner
General Manager
matthew@oldsite.postclassical.com

Behrouz Jamali, Dimension Media
Videography, Media Production

Mary Marron
Office Manager
mary@oldsite.postclassical.com

Aaron Muller
Production Manager
aaron@oldsite.postclassical.com

Heide Weaver
Database Manager
heide@oldsite.postclassical.com

Façade Interactive
Web hosting/development