Contact

Office Address

PostClassical Ensemble
5104 44th Street NW
Washington, DC 20016

Office (240) 630-4322
info@postclassical.com

Staff and Volunteers

Angel Gil-Ordóñez
Music Director
angel@postclassical.com

Joe Horowitz
Executive Director
joe@postclassical.com

Matthew Gardner
General Manager
matthew@postclassical.com

Mary Marron
Office Manager
mary@postclassical.com

Aaron Muller
Production Manager
aaron@postclassical.com

Heide Weaver
Database Manager
heide@postclassical.com

Façade Interactive
Web hosting/development
The Getty Foundation
WETA
The Washington Ballet
Washington National Cathedral
WWFM The Classical Network
Edlavitch DCJCC
American University
Artmentor Foundation
Marpat
AHMSA
Artworks
Cafritz
DCCAH
Dallas
Graham Holdings
Washington Performing Arts
Georgetown DPA
Georgetown
Indonesian Embassy
national gallery