OUR LEADERSHIP

Board of Directors

Timothy Bork
Dr. Lorenzo Candelaria
Liz Cullen
Christopher Denby, Chair
Glen S. Fukushima
Robert Gelbard
Christopher Gekker
Angel Gil–Ordóñez
Charles Krause
Eric J. Larsen
Tamara Munk
Douglas Rathbun
William Richards
Irene Roth
Patrick D. Smith

Staff/Volunteers

Angel Gil-Ordóñez
Music Director
angel@postclassical.com

Joe Horowitz
Executive Director
jh@josephhorowitz.com

Matthew Gardner
General Manager
matthew@postclassical.com

Mary Marron
Office Manager
mary@postclassical.com

Aaron Muller
Production Manager
aaron@postclassical.com

Heide Weaver
Database Manager
heide@postclassical.com

Behrouz Jamali
Resident Documentarian
behrouz@behrouzjamali.com

Advisory Board

Philip Bennett
Arturo Brillembourg
Anna Celenza
David Chambers
Nancy Chasen
Lizette Corro
Christopher B. Cowan
John Farina
Máximo Flügelman
Philippa Hughes
Barry Passett
Janet Rogozinski
Ambassador Arturo Sarukhan
Annie Totah

SPONSORS